Youth Leadership Class of 2016-2017

Youth leaders are now accepting applications for their annual allocations process. Click here to learn more.

Meet the 2016-2017 Youth Leaders!

Christian Armistead Ansonia High
Sejal Bhargava Shelton High
Grace Boles Shelton High
Lily Boles Shelton High
Grace Brangwynne Seymour High
Anthony Bruno Notre Dame of West Haven
Brian Callinan Shelton High
Kaitlyn Caple Ansonia High
Michael DeDonato St. Joseph High
Marisa Doyle St. Joseph High
Tiana Figueroa Derby High
Ejona Gjata Seymour High
Paulina Karwowski Seymour High
Thomas Komar Notre Dame of West Haven
Ryan Nicoletti Ansonia High
Akshar Patel Derby High
Lauren Pawlowski Shelton High
Taylor Queen Seymour High
Cassandra Quintilano Seymour High
Jessica Ries Shelton High
Emma Rosa Ansonia High
Michael Shortell Ansonia High
Katherine Simonetti Lauralton Hall
Anand Vaish Shelton High
Payton Westine Ansonia High
Katherine Wojcik Ansonia High

Follow the links below to see what past classes have done

2015-2016      2014-2015        2013-2014


Add you comments about this story: